Calendar

<< June 2017

July 2017

Saturday 1st July 2017 12:30Wedding
Simon and Debbie
Sunday 2nd July 2017 09:30Holy Communion
Tuesday 4th July 2017 14:30Visiting Ringers
Alistair Donaldson with his Golden Oldies midweek group. Quarter Peal attempt.
Friday 7th July 2017 19:45Choir Practice
In church.
Sunday 9th July 2017 10:00Worship for All
Service of Hymns and prayers for families held in the Chancel with Music Group
Tuesday 11th July 2017 19:30Bell Ringing
This is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Friday 14th July 2017 19:45Choir Practice
In church.
Sunday 16th July 2017 09:30Holy Communion
18:00Sung Evensong
Monday 17th July 2017 19:30Bell ringing
This is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Sunday 23rd July 2017 09:30Family Communion
Tuesday 25th July 2017 19:30Bell Ringing
This is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Friday 28th July 2017 19:45Choir Practice
In church.
Sunday 30th July 2017 09:30Holy Communion
Monday 31st July 2017 14:00Ringing
Quarter Attempt Monday Nighters
<< June 2017