Calendar

<< December 2018

January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Sunday 6th January 201909:30Holy Communion
Tuesday 8th January 201919:30Bell Ringing CANCELLED
This is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Friday 11th January 201919:45Choir Social
6 Bourdillon Close
Sunday 13th January 201910:30Worship for All
Service of Hymns and prayers for families held in the Chancel with Music Group
Tuesday 15th January 201919:30Bell Ringing
This is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Thursday 17th January 201915:15JAFFA
Friday 18th January 201919:45Choir Practice CANCELLED
In church
Sunday 20th January 201909:30Ecumenical Service at URC
18:00Sung Evensong
Monday 21st January 201919:30Bell Ringing
This practice is for all abilities and any visitors in the area most welcome.
Friday 25th January 201919:45Choir Practice at 6 Bourdillon!
Sunday 27th January 201910:30Family Communion
Tuesday 29th January 201919:30Bell Ringing
This is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
<< December 2018