Calendar

<< November 2018

December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 201809:30Holy Communion
Tuesday 4th December 201819:30Bell Ringing
This is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Friday 7th December 201819:45Choir Practice
In church
Sunday 9th December 201810:30Worship for All
Service of Hymns and prayers for families held in the Chancel with Music Group
Tuesday 11th December 201819:30Bell Ringing
This is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Sunday 16th December 201809:30Holy Communion
17:00Carol Service
Monday 17th December 201819:30Bell Ringing
Sunday 23rd December 201810:30Family Communion
Sunday 30th December 201809:30Holy Communion
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
Ringing out New Year from 11:30 pm. Anyone is welcome to come to the church and join in the celebrations
<< November 2018