Calendar

<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
15:15Jaffa Club
Sunday 4th February 2018 09:30Holy Communion with Sunday Club
Tuesday 6th February 2018 19:30Bell Ringing
This is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Thursday 8th February 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
Friday 9th February 2018 19:45Choir Practice. Bourdillon Close
Sunday 11th February 2018 10:00Worship for All
Service of Hymns and prayers for families held in the Chancel with Music Group
Tuesday 13th February 2018 19:30Bell Ringing
This is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Wednesday 14th February 2018 19:30Ash Wednesday Communion
Thursday 15th February 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
Friday 16th February 2018 19:45Choir Practice. Bourdillon Close
Sunday 18th February 2018 09:30Holy Communion with Sunday Club
18:00Sung Evensong
Monday 19th February 2018 19:30Bell ringing
This is an open practice night for both regular and visiting ringers. If you are a ringer and just passing please call in.
Wednesday 21st February 2018 18:30Confirmation Preperation
Thursday 22nd February 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
Friday 23rd February 2018 19:30Teenage Christians
Meets in Church Centre
19:45Choir Practice. Bourdillon Close
Sunday 25th February 2018 09:30Family Communion
Tuesday 27th February 2018 19:30Bell Ringing
This is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
<< January 2018