Calendar

<< February 2018

March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
15:15Jaffa Club
Friday 2nd March 2018 19:45Choir Practice. Bourdillon Close
Sunday 4th March 2018 09:30Holy Communion with Sunday Club
Monday 5th March 2018 18:00Confirmation Preparation
Tuesday 6th March 2018 19:00Confirmation Service
Taken by the Bishop of Ely
Thursday 8th March 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
Friday 9th March 2018 19:30Teenage Christians
Meets in Church Centre
19:45Choir Practice. Bourdillon Close
Sunday 11th March 2018 10:00Worship for All
Service of Hymns and prayers for families held in the Chancel with Music Group
Tuesday 13th March 2018 19:30Bell Ringing
This is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Thursday 15th March 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
15:15Jaffa Club
Friday 16th March 2018 19:45Choir Practice. Bourdillon Close
Saturday 17th March 2018 10:00Visiting Ringers 1/4 Peal Attempt
Organiser Janet Garnett
Sunday 18th March 2018 09:30Holy Communion with Sunday Club
18:00Sung Evensong
Monday 19th March 2018 19:30Bell ringing
This is an open practice night for both regular and visiting ringers. If you are a ringer and just passing please call in.
Thursday 22nd March 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
Friday 23rd March 2018 19:30Teenage Christians
Meets in Church Centre
19:45Choir Practice. Bourdillon Close
Sunday 25th March 2018 09:30Family Communion
Tuesday 27th March 2018 19:30Bell Ringing
This is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Thursday 29th March 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
Friday 30th March 2018 10:00Good Friday Workshop
14:45Good Friday Service
17:00Choir Practice. Bourdillon Close
<< February 2018