Calendar

<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 10:00Holy Communion Easter Day
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 19:30Bell Ringing
This is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Thursday 5th April 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
Friday 6th April 2018 19:30Teenage Christians
Meets in Church Centre
19:45Choir Practice.
Hopefully in Chancel!
Saturday 7th April 2018 12:30Wedding
Sunday 8th April 2018 10:00Worship for All
Service of Hymns and prayers for families held in the Chancel with Music Group
Tuesday 10th April 2018 19:30Bell Ringing
This is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Thursday 12th April 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
Friday 13th April 2018 19:45Choir Practice.
Sunday 15th April 2018 09:30Holy Communion with Sunday Club
11:00Baptism
18:00Choral Evensong
Monday 16th April 2018 19:30Bell ringing
This is an open practice night for both regular and visiting ringers. If you are a ringer and just passing please call in.
Thursday 19th April 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
15:20Jaffa Club
Friday 20th April 2018 19:30Teenage Christians
Meets in Church Centre
Sunday 22nd April 2018 09:30Family Communion
11:30Baptism
Tuesday 24th April 2018 19:30Bell Ringing
This is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Thursday 26th April 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 29th April 2018 09:25Holy Communion with Sunday Club
<< March 2018