Calendar

<< March

April

Tuesday 2nd April 201919:30Bell Ringing
This is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Thursday 4th April 201908:30Morning Prayer
15:15JAFFA
Friday 5th April 201919:45Choir Practice
Sunday 7th April 201909:30Holy Communion
Tuesday 9th April 201919:30Bell Ringing
This is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Thursday 11th April 201908:30Morning Prayer
Friday 12th April 201919:45Choir Practice
Sunday 14th April 201910:30Worship for All
Service of Hymns and prayers for families held in the Chancel with Music Group
Monday 15th April 201919:30Bell Ringing
This practice is for all abilities and any visitors in the area.
Thursday 18th April 201908:30Morning Prayer
19:30Holy Communion followed by vigil till midnight
Friday 19th April 201910:00Children's workshop in church
14:45Conclusion of Good Friday Devotional Service
17:00Choir Practice
Sunday 21st April 201910:00Easter Communion
18:00Sung Evensong
Thursday 25th April 201908:30Morning Prayer
Friday 26th April 201917:00Visiting bell ringing team.
Quarter Peal attempt. Janet Garnet
19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 28th April 201910:30Family Communion
Tuesday 30th April 201919:30Bell Ringing
This is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
<< March