Calendar

<< May 2018

June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 201809:30Holy Communion with Sunday Club
Tuesday 5th June 201819:30Bell Ringing
Thursday 7th June 201808:30Morning Prayer
15:20Jaffa Club
Friday 8th June 201819:45Choir Practice.
Sunday 10th June 201810:00Worship for All
Service of Hymns and prayers for families held in the Chancel with Music Group
Tuesday 12th June 201819:30Bell Ringing
Thursday 14th June 201808:30Morning Prayer
Friday 15th June 201819:30Teenage Christians
Meets in Church Centre
19:45Choir Practice.
Sunday 17th June 201809:30Holy Communion with Sunday Club
18:00Sung Evensong
Monday 18th June 201819:30Bell ringing
This is an open practice night for both regular and visiting ringers. If you are a ringer and just passing please call in.
Thursday 21st June 201808:30Morning Prayer
15:20Jaffa Club
Friday 22nd June 201819:45Choir Practice.
Sunday 24th June 201809:30Family Communion
18:00Celebration Service
Thursday 28th June 201808:30Morning Prayer
Friday 29th June 201819:30Teenage Christians
Meets in Church Centre
19:45Choir Practice.
<< May 2018