Calendar

<< June

July

Tuesday 2nd July 201919:30Bell Ringing
This is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Thursday 4th July 201908:30Morning Prayer
Friday 5th July 201919:45Choir Practice
Sunday 7th July 201909:30Holy Communion
Tuesday 9th July 201919:30Bell Ringing
This is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Wednesday 10th July 201919:00Licensing of Rev. Rosie Tallowin
Thursday 11th July 201908:30Morning Prayer
Friday 12th July 201919:45Choir Practice
Sunday 14th July 201910:30Worship for All
Service of Hymns and prayers for families held in the Chancel with Music Group
Monday 15th July 201919:30Bell Ringing
This practice is for all abilities and any visitors in the area.
Tuesday 16th July 201919:30Bell Ringing
This is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Thursday 18th July 201908:30Morning Prayer
Friday 19th July 201919:45Choir Practice
Sunday 21st July 201909:30Holy Communion
18:00Choral Evensong
Sung Evensong with Choir. Special Anthems and Setting to Canticles and Preces/Responses
Tuesday 23rd July 201919:30Bell Ringing
This is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Thursday 25th July 201908:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 28th July 201910:30Family Communion
Tuesday 30th July 201919:30Bell Ringing
This is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
<< June