Calendar

<< July

August

Thursday 1st August 201908:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 4th August 201909:30Holy Communion
Tuesday 6th August 201919:30Bell Ringing CANCELLED
This is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Thursday 8th August 201908:30Morning Prayer
Saturday 10th August 201911:40Visiting bell ringers
Organiser Charlotte Alford from Ramsey
Sunday 11th August 201910:30Worship for All
Service of Hymns and prayers for families held in the Chancel with Music Group
Tuesday 13th August 201919:30Bell Ringing CANCELLED
This is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Thursday 15th August 201908:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 18th August 201909:30Holy Communion
18:00Sung Evensong
Monday 19th August 201919:30Bell Ringing
This practice is for all abilities and any visitors in the area.
Thursday 22nd August 201908:30Morning Prayer
14:30Visiting Bell team
Quarter Peal Attempt Coordinator Andrew Stevens
Sunday 25th August 201910:30Family Communion
Tuesday 27th August 201919:30Bell Ringing
This is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Thursday 29th August 201908:30Morning Prayer
<< July