Locker/Unlocker

Rota for period October - December 2019

Week BEGINNING

CHURCH UNLOCKER

Week BEGINNING

CHURCH LOCKER

Monday 23rd Sept

Joy Saunders

Sunday 22nd Sept

Harvey Marshall

Monday 30th Sept

Ray Whitby

Sunday 29th Sept

Keith Page

Monday 7th Oct

Philip Blunt

Sunday 6th Oct

Harvey Marshall

Monday  14th Oct

Joy Saunders

Sunday 13th Oct

Ian Hucklesby

Monday  21st Oct

Peter Hill

Sunday 20th Oct

Keith Page

Monday  28th Oct

Peter Hill

Sunday 27th Oct

Harvey Marshall

Monday  4th Nov

Joy Saunders

Sunday 3rd Nov

Ian Hucklesby

Monday  11th Nov

Philip Blunt

Sunday 10th Nov

Keith Page

Monday  18th Nov

Ray Whitby

Sunday 17th Nov

Harvey Marshall

Monday  25th Nov

Peter Hill

Sunday 24th Nov

Ian Hucklesby

Monday 2nd Dec

Joy Saunders

Sunday 1st Dec

Keith Page

Monday 9th Dec

Philip Blunt

Sunday 8th Dec

Harvey Marshall

Monday 16th Dec

Ray Whitby

Sunday 15th Dec

Ian Hucklesby

Monday 23rd Dec Peter Hill Sunday 22nd Dec Keith Page
Monday 30th Dec Joy Saunders Sunday 29th Dec Harvey Marshall

Please note that whoever is to hand over the unlocking set of keys to Philip needs to give them to Stephen instead. Likewise Stephen needs to hand over to whoever is unlocking on the week after.