Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Fenstanton St Peter and St Paul
October 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019 19:30Bell RingingThis is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Thursday 3rd October 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
Friday 4th October 2019 19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 6th October 2019 09:30Holy Communion
Tuesday 8th October 2019 19:30Bell RingingThis is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Thursday 10th October 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
Friday 11th October 2019 19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 13th October 2019 10:30Worship for AllService of Hymns and prayers for families held in the Chancel with Music Group
Tuesday 15th October 2019 19:30Bell RingingThis is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Thursday 17th October 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
15:20JAFFA
Friday 18th October 2019 16:45Visiting Bell Team Quarter Peal AttemptContact Janet Garnett
19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 20th October 2019 09:30Holy Communion
18:00Choral Evensong
Monday 21st October 2019 19:30Bell RingingThis practice is for all abilities and any visitors in the area.
Thursday 24th October 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
Friday 25th October 2019 19:45Choir Practice CANCELLED
Sunday 27th October 2019 10:30Family Communion
Tuesday 29th October 2019 19:30Bell RingingThis is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Thursday 31st October 2019 08:30Morning Prayer