Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Fenstanton St Peter and St Paul
December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018 09:30Holy Communion
17:00Christingle
Monday 3rd December 2018 19:30Bell Ringing
Tuesday 4th December 2018 19:30Bell RingingThis is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Friday 7th December 2018 19:45Choir PracticeIn church
Sunday 9th December 2018 10:30Worship for AllService of Hymns and prayers for families held in the Chancel with Music Group
Tuesday 11th December 2018 19:30Bell RingingThis is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Friday 14th December 2018 19:45Choir PracticeIn church
Sunday 16th December 2018 09:30Holy Communion
17:00Carol Service
Monday 17th December 2018 19:30Bell Ringing
Sunday 23rd December 2018 10:30Family Communion
Monday 24th December 2018 16:00Crib Service
23:30Midnight Communion
Sunday 30th December 2018 09:30Holy Communion
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve Ringing out New Year from 11:30 pm. Anyone is welcome to come to the church and join in the celebrations