Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Fenstanton St Peter and St Paul
February 2019

Friday 1st February 2019 19:45Choir PracticeIn church
Sunday 3rd February 2019 09:30Holy Communion
Tuesday 5th February 2019 19:30Bell RingingThis is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Thursday 7th February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
15:15JAFFA
Friday 8th February 2019 19:45Choir Practice CANCELLEDIn church
Saturday 9th February 2019 19:00Supper & Song. Church CentreAn event to raise money for the Church Restoration Fund. 3 course meal with comic verse and sing along songs from the last 100 years. Tickets £12.50 from Ron's Farm shop, 01480 465211 or ikhuck@virginmedia.com
Sunday 10th February 2019 10:30Worship for AllService of Hymns and prayers for families held in the Chancel with Music Group
Tuesday 12th February 2019 19:30Bell RingingThis is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Thursday 14th February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
Friday 15th February 2019 19:45Choir PracticeIn church
Sunday 17th February 2019 09:30Holy Communion
18:00Sung Evensong
Monday 18th February 2019 19:30Bell RingingThis practice is for all abilities and any visitors in the area.
Thursday 21st February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
Friday 22nd February 2019 19:45Choir Practice CANCELLEDIn church
Sunday 24th February 2019 10:30Family Communion
Tuesday 26th February 2019 19:30Bell RingingThis is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Thursday 28th February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer