Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Fenstanton St Peter and St Paul
March 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020 09:30Holy Communion
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 19:30Bell RingingThis is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Thursday 5th March 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
15:20JAFFA
Friday 6th March 2020 19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 8th March 2020 10:30Worship For All Service of Hymns and prayers for families held in the Chancel with Music Group. Includes a collection of toys, for Social Services, for children Christmas Presents.
Tuesday 10th March 2020 19:30Bell RingingThis is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Thursday 12th March 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
Friday 13th March 2020 19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 15th March 2020 09:30Holy Communion
Monday 16th March 2020 19:30Bell RingingThis practice is for all abilities and any visitors in the area.
Thursday 19th March 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
15:20JAFFA
Friday 20th March 2020 19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 22nd March 2020 10:30Family Communion
18:00Choral EvensongFull choir with special Canticles and Anthems
Tuesday 24th March 2020 19:30Bell RingingThis is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Thursday 26th March 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
Friday 27th March 2020 19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 29th March 2020 09:30Holy Communion
Tuesday 31st March 2020 19:30Bell RingingThis is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.