Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Fenstanton St Peter and St Paul
April 2020

Thursday 2nd April 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
15:20JAFFA
Friday 3rd April 2020 19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 5th April 2020 09:30Holy Communion
Tuesday 7th April 2020 19:30Bell RingingThis is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Thursday 9th April 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
Friday 10th April 2020 19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 12th April 2020 10:30Worship For All Service of Hymns and prayers for families held in the Chancel with Music Group. Includes a collection of toys, for Social Services, for children Christmas Presents.
Tuesday 14th April 2020 19:30Bell RingingThis is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Thursday 16th April 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
15:20JAFFA
Sunday 19th April 2020 09:30Holy Communion
18:00Sung Evensong
Monday 20th April 2020 19:30Bell RingingThis practice is for all abilities and any visitors in the area.
Thursday 23rd April 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 26th April 2020 10:30Family Communion
Tuesday 28th April 2020 19:30Bell RingingThis is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Thursday 30th April 2020 08:30Morning Prayer