Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Fenstanton St Peter and St Paul
May 2020

Sunday 3rd May 2020 09:30Holy Communion
Tuesday 5th May 2020 19:30Bell RingingThis is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Thursday 7th May 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
15:20JAFFA
Sunday 10th May 2020 10:30Worship For All (Christian Aid)Service of Hymns and prayers for families held in the Chancel with Music Group. Includes a collection of toys, for Social Services, for children Christmas Presents.
Tuesday 12th May 2020 19:30Bell RingingThis is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Thursday 14th May 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 17th May 2020 09:30Holy Communion
18:00Sung Evensong
Monday 18th May 2020 19:30Bell RingingThis practice is for all abilities and any visitors in the area.
Thursday 21st May 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
15:20JAFFA
Sunday 24th May 2020 10:30Family Communion
Tuesday 26th May 2020 19:30Bell RingingThis is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Thursday 28th May 2020 08:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 31st May 2020 09:30Holy Communion