Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Fenstanton St Peter and St Paul
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 09:30Holy Communion
Monday 2nd September 2019 10:15Visiting bell teamMichael Brown, Halesowen
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 19:30Bell RingingThis is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Thursday 5th September 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 8th September 2019 10:30Worship for AllService of Hymns and prayers for families held in the Chancel with Music Group
Tuesday 10th September 2019 19:30Bell RingingThis is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Thursday 12th September 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
Friday 13th September 2019 19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 15th September 2019 09:30Holy Communion
Monday 16th September 2019 19:30Bell RingingThis practice is for all abilities and any visitors in the area.
Tuesday 17th September 2019 19:30Bell RingingThis is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Thursday 19th September 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
Friday 20th September 2019 19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 22nd September 2019 10:30Family Communion
Tuesday 24th September 2019 19:30Bell RingingThis is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Thursday 26th September 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
Friday 27th September 2019 19:45Choir Practice CANCELLED
Sunday 29th September 2019 09:30Holy Communion service at Fen Drayton