Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Fenstanton St Peter and St Paul
December 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019 09:30Holy Communion
17:00Christingle Service
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 19:30Bell RingingThis is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Thursday 5th December 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
15:20JAFFA
Friday 6th December 2019 19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 8th December 2019 10:30Worship For All (Toy Service)Service of Hymns and prayers for families held in the Chancel with Music Group. Includes a collection of toys, for Social Services, for children Christmas Presents.
Tuesday 10th December 2019 19:30Bell RingingThis is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Wednesday 11th December 2019 14:00Funeral
Thursday 12th December 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
Friday 13th December 2019 19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 15th December 2019 09:30Holy Communion
18:00Sung Evensong
Monday 16th December 2019 19:30Bell RingingThis practice is for all abilities and any visitors in the area.
Tuesday 17th December 2019 19:30Bell RingingThis is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Thursday 19th December 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
Friday 20th December 2019 11:00Christmas Crunch
19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 22nd December 2019 10:30Family Communion
17:00Service of Readings & Carols for ChristmasService includes both religious and secular readings with well known carols. Hear some new carols sung by the choir too. Open to all.
Tuesday 24th December 2019 16:00Crib Service
19:30Bell RingingThis is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
23:30Midnight Communion
Wednesday 25th December 2019 10:30Family Communion
Thursday 26th December 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 29th December 2019 09:30Holy Communion
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve Ringing out Old Year from 11:45 pm and ringing In New Year from 12 midnight. Anyone is welcome to come to the church after 11:30 pm and join in the celebrations
19:30Bell RingingThis is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
23:45Ring in the New YearSpectators welcome in church to celebrate the birth of a New Year