Calendar

<< November 2017

December 2017

Friday 1st December 2017 19:45Choir Practice
In church.
Sunday 3rd December 2017 09:30Holy Communion
Tuesday 5th December 2017 19:30Bell Ringing
This is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Thursday 7th December 2017 15:30Jaffa Club
Friday 8th December 2017 19:45Choir Practice
In church.
Sunday 10th December 2017 10:00Worship for All
Service of Hymns and prayers for families held in the Chancel with Music Group
Tuesday 12th December 2017 19:30Bell Ringing
This is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Friday 15th December 2017 19:45Choir Practice
In church.
Sunday 17th December 2017 09:30Holy Communion
17:00Carol Service
Monday 18th December 2017 19:30Bell ringing
This is an open practice night for both regular and visiting ringers. If you are a ringer and just passing please call in.
Sunday 24th December 2017 09:30Family Communion
Friday 29th December 2017 19:45Choir Practice
In church.
Sunday 31st December 2017  New Years Eve
Ringing out New Year from 11:30 pm. Anyone is welcome to come to the church and join in the celebrations
<< November 2017