Calendar

<< July 2018

August 2018

Thursday 2nd August 201808:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 5th August 201809:30Holy Communion
Tuesday 7th August 201819:30Bell Ringing CANCELLED
Thursday 9th August 201808:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 12th August 201810:00Worship for All
Service of Hymns and prayers for families held in the Chancel with Music Group
Tuesday 14th August 201819:30Bell Ringing
Thursday 16th August 201808:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 19th August 201809:30Holy Communion
18:00Sung Evensong
Monday 20th August 201819:30Bell Ringing
This is a 1 hour practice session for those who feel they need extra practice or wish to learn to ring.
Tuesday 21st August 201819:30Bell Ringing
Thursday 23rd August 201808:30Morning Prayer
14:30Quarter Peal Attempt
Organiser Janet Garnett
Sunday 26th August 201809:30Family Communion
Tuesday 28th August 201819:30Bell Ringing
Thursday 30th August 201808:30Morning Prayer
<< July 2018